MX Phone: 415.185.8311 or 415.185.8407

US & Canada Phone: 1 (214) 550.4898

Contact Us

Realty San Miguel Staff

Contact Form

Feel free to contact us with any comments or questions about our properties.

Contact Info

Realty San Miguel

Address: Hernández Macías 101 (just off Pila Seca),
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Phone Mexico: (52) 415.185.8311 or (52) 415.185.8407
Within U.S. & Canada: (214) 550.4898
Email: info@realtysanmiguel.com
Website: www.realtysanmiguel.com

San Miguel de Allende Properties

Our headquarters

Agents

Philip Hardcastle
415.153.9520 
philip@realtysanmiguel.com

Gabriel Rubiera
415.101.0474 
gabriel@realtysanmiguel.com

Charles Thomas
415.101.3816 
charles@realtysanmiguel.com

Lucero Taboada
415.112.4856  
lucero@realtysanmiguel.com

Eric Martinez
55.100.33.900 
eric@realtysanmiguel.com

Gloria Farias
415.153.5059  
gloria@realtysanmiguel.com

Jessica Avendaño
415.153.5413 
jessica@realtysanmiguel.com

Luis Alvarado
461.151.6504 
luis@realtysanmiguel.com

Tim McCoy
415.151.1114 
tim@realtysanmiguel.com

Tamara Ruiz
415.106.1650 
tamara@realtysanmiguel.com

Yolanda Lacarieri
415 113 5030 
yolanda@realtysanmiguel.com

Marlene Rodriguez
4151125664 
marlene@realtysanmiguel.com

Alonso Oviedo
415.151.0959 
alonso@realtysanmiguel.com

Evangelina Espinosa
33.3106.1585 
evangelina@realtysanmiguel.com

Andrés Rubiera
415.566.3406 
andres@realtysanmiguel.com

Luis Mario Salmerón
55.4373.0000 
luis.mario@realtysanmiguel.com

Arturo Nava
415.109.9638 
arturo@realtysanmiguel.com

Lilia Aguilar
461.115.0248 
lilia@realtysanmiguel.com

Jehan Dewan
425.736.8455 
jehan@realtysanmiguel.com

Jessica Licea
415.566.2543 
jessica.janet@realtysanmiguel.com

Elena Licea
415.103.6097 
elena@realtysanmiguel.com

Laura Hernández
415.103.3476 
laura@realtysanmiguel.com

Evelyn Jiménez
55.4388.6917 
evelyn@realtysanmiguel.com

Realty Team
415.170.2463 
realtyteam@realtysanmiguel.com

Hugo Ramírez
415.113.3005 
hugo@realtysanmiguel.com

Rafael Sprowls
322.227.6261 
rafael@realtysanmiguel.com

Christian Hermosillo
473.119.2103 
christianhermosillo.realtysma@gmail.com

Bryan Townsend
415.109.2496 
bryan@realtysanmiguel.com